World Media Awards 2017 entries now open

Entries for the World Media Awards (WMA) 2017 edition were opened on December 1 and will close on 16 February 2017.

The awards celebrate the effectiveness of cross platform, cross border and content-driven advertising.

The organisers, World Media Group, are urging all interested persons to send in their entries through for free, on condition that their campaigns were content-driven and had intentionally targeted audiences in at least four countries, with 75% of activity having been implemented in 2016.

All categories can be entered by advertisers and their media, PR and creative agencies while media owners are only permitted to enter the new Entertainment and Media category directly.

There is no requirement for campaigns to have run in any of the World Media Group brands. Entries from Africa and the Middle East are strongly recommended.

There will be eight Award categories and a Grand Prix selected by the jury from amongst the category winners, as follows:

• Automotive
• Corporate Influencer
• Financial Services
• Foreign Direct Investment and Economic Development
• Lifestyle and Luxury
• (New) Media and Entertainment
• Technology and Telecoms
• Travel and Tourism

For more information, log in the Awards website or/and click here


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

, , ,

Comments are closed.